Where you can find us

100 Main St. #11

Salamanca, NY 14779

Phone: 716-945-4100

Fax: 716-945-4104

Donna Reynolds
Executive Director
donna.reynolds@alleganyregional.org
(716) 945-4100 ext. 0

Melissa Parmenter
Medicaid Service Coordinator
melissa.parmenter@alleganyregional.org
(716) 945-4100 ext. 1

Kathy Collingwood
Recreation/Respite
kathy.collingwood@alleganyregional.org
(716) 945-4100 ext. 2

Lisa Carpenter
Parent Advocate
lisa.carpenter@alleganyregional.org
(716) 945-4100 ext. 3

Brigette Duvall
Service Coordination/Outreach and Referral
brigette.duvall@alleganyregional.org
(716) 945-4100 ext. 4

Patti Furlong-Crowe
Administrative Assistant
Patti.crowe@alleganyregional.org
(716) 945-4100 ext. 5

Patti Reyes
Community Habilitation
patti.reyes@alleganyregional.org
(716) 945-4100 ext. 6

Falon Austin
Behavior
falon.austin@alleganyregional.org
(716) 945-4100 ext. 7

Sheldon Kenyon
Community Habilitation
sheldon.kenyon@alleganyregional.org
(716) 945-4100 ext. 8